Management Board (OHP MB) 

Kartika Liotard, Chairperson

Management Board (OHTFF) 

Herman B.W.M. Koëter, Chairman (The Netherlands)
Coenraad F.M. Hendriksen, Executive Secretary (The Netherlands)
Horst Spielmann, Financial Officer (Germany)
Ezzeddine Boutrif, Member (Tunisia)
Kalimi Mworia, Member (Kenya)
Vittorio Silano, Member (Italy)

Management Board meeting agendas, minutes and other formal documents can be found on the “Projects, Reports and Documents” pages.